Pupil Support

Pupil Support includes the areas listed below. Parents can also use the links below to contact staff directly, or by using our contact page.

SLT Year Heads

Mrs Baird – DHT and Year Head for S3 and S6 (Email)

Mrs Chrystal – DHT and Year Head for S1, 2 and 5 (Email)

Mr Dalgleish – Year Head for S4 (Email)

Pupil Support Leaders

Miss Kelly – Andrew House (Email)

Miss Cox – David House (Email)

Mrs McKillop – Margaret House (Email)

Support for Learning

Mrs Zamarlik – Support for Learning Leader (Email)

Pupil Support Staff

Mr Milne – Development Officer (Email)

Mrs MacDonald – Development Officer (Email)

Mrs Gibson – Pupil Support Officer and Family Liaison Worker (Email)

Emergency Contacts